Keycom PLC

Directorate Change

RNS Number : 2676K
Keycom PLC
15 April 2010


KEYCOM PLC ("Keycom" or the "Company")

Board Changes



The Company announces that Richard R Morris has tendered his resignation from the Board with effect from 15 April 2010.


Mr Morris joined the board of Keycom  on 27 January 2009 as a part of the terms of the acquisition of MCW Group Limited and Media Force (UK) LLP on 25 September 2008.  As a part of the terms of those acquisitions Mr Morris was entitled to an earn-out clause for a period of eighteen months from the date of acquisition.  That earn-out period has now passed and Mr. Morris is leaving to pursue other business interests.





Keycom plc:


Rod Matthews (Executive Chairman and CEO)                         07775 755 500

Graham Robertson (Finance Director)                                       01785 717 411


Seymour Pierce


Nandita Sahgal                                                                         0207 107 8000


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange