Paypoint plc

Director/PDMR Shareholding

Director/PDMR Shareholding

PayPoint plc (the “Company”)

As a result of transactions on 22nd November 2019 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (a HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-



Partnership Shares
Purchase Date:
Share Price:
Matching Shares
Award Date: 22/11/2019
Share Price:
Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 22/11/2019
Tim Watkin-Rees141415,105
Patrick Headon1313160
Jon Marchant13132,944
Susan Court13138,929
Katy Wilde13132,284
Lewis Alcraft13136,423
Rachel Kentleton13131,346

In accordance with the rules of the Plan the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.

Susan Court
Company Secretary