Taseko Mines Limited

Notification of Year End Results

RNS Number : 9749C
Taseko Mines Limited
14 February 2020
 

TASEKO TO RELEASE YEAR END 2019

FINANCIAL AND PRODUCTION RESULTS

February 14, 2020, Vancouver, BC - Taseko Mines Limited (TSX: TKO; NYSE American: TGB; LSE: TKO) (the "Company") will release its year-end 2019 financial and production results after market close on Thursday, February 20, 2020.

The Company will host a telephone conference call and live webcast on Friday, February 21, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Pacific, 4:00 p.m. GMT) to discuss these results.  After opening remarks by management, there will be a question and answer session open to analysts and investors.

 

The conference call may be accessed by dialing (888) 390-0546 within North America, or (416) 764-8688 for international callers.

 

The conference call will be archived for later playback until March 6, 2020 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 390-0541 within North America or, (416) 764-8677 internationally and using the passcode 966107 #.


For further information on Taseko, please see the Company's website tasekomines.com or contact:  

 

Brian Bergot, Vice President, Investor Relations - (778) 373-4533 or toll free 1 (877) 441-4533

Russell Hallbauer
President and CEO

No regulatory authority has approved or disapproved of the information contained in this news release.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
NORSFLFMDESSEIE