Travis Perkins

Directorate Change

Travis Perkins (TPK)
Travis Perkins: Directorate Change

04-Dec-2020 / 12:50 GMT/BST
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement, transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

Travis Perkins: Directorate Change


Travis Perkins plc (the "Company") announces that at its meeting on 3 December 2020 the Board agreed that effective 1 January 2021 Blair Illingworth will assume the Chairmanship of the Company's Stay Safe Committee from Pete Redfern.  Pete will remain a member of the Stay Safe Committee.


This announcement is made pursuant to Listing Rule 9.6.11(3).


- ENDS -



Robin Miller - General Counsel & Company Secretary

T: +44 (0)1604 503774

E: [email protected]



ISIN: GB0007739609
Category Code: BOA
LEI Code: 2138001I27OUBAF22K83
OAM Categories: 3.1. Additional regulated information required to be disclosed under the laws of a Member State
Sequence No.: 89076
EQS News ID: 1152922

End of Announcement EQS News Service