Paypoint plc

Director/PDMR Shareholding

Director/PDMR Shareholding

22 September 2021

PayPoint Plc ("the Company")


As a result of transactions on 22 September 2021 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (a HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-




Partnership Shares

Purchase Date:


Share Price:

Matching Shares

Award Date: 22/09/2021

Share Price:

Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 22/09/2021
Simon Coles 18 18 1,912
Katy Wilde 17 17 3,452
Alan Dale 18 18 1,994
Benjamin Ford 18 18 582
Nicholas Wiles 18 18 498
Mark Latham 18 18 70
Tanya Murphy 18 18 154


In accordance with the rules of the Plan the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.


The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.


Enquiries for PayPoint plc

Sarah Carne, Company Secretary

(tel: +44(0) 1707 600300)