Blackrock Throgmorton Trust Pl

Director Declaration

BlackRock Throgmorton Trust plc

(LEI: 5493003B7ETS1JEDPF59)

Director Declaration

As required by Listing Rule 9.6.14R, BlackRock Throgmorton Trust plc (the “Company”) hereby gives notification that Mrs Angela Lane, a non-executive director of the Company, will be joining the Board of Seraphim Space Investment Trust plc as a non-executive director with effect from 1 January 2022. 


Kevin Mayger
for and on behalf of BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited
Company Secretary

Tel: 020 7743 1098

Date: 8 December 2021