Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Arbuthnot Banking (ARBB)


Wednesday 25 May, 2022

Arbuthnot Banking

Result of AGM

RNS Number : 6871M
Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC
25 May 2022




25 May 2022



Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC


Annual General Meeting Result - 2022

The Board of Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC ("Arbuthnot" or the "Group") announces that shareholders approved all resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting held earlier this afternoon, Wednesday 25 May 2022.




Arbuthnot Banking Group     020 7012 2400

Sir Henry Angest, Chairman and Chief Executive

Andrew Salmon, Group Chief Operating Officer

James Cobb, Group Finance Director


Grant Thornton UK LLP (Nominated Adviser and

AQSE Exchange Corporate Adviser)  020 7383 5100

Colin Aaronson

Samantha Harrison

George Grainger

Ciara Donnelly 


Numis Securities Ltd (Joint Broker)                                                                                020 7260 1000

Stephen Westgate


Shore Capital (Joint Broker)  020 7408 4090

Hugh Morgan

Daniel Bush


Maitland/AMO (Financial PR)  020 7379 5151

Sam Cartwright


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.

a d v e r t i s e m e n t