Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Brewin Dolphin Hldgs (BRW)

  Print          Annual reports

Monday 24 September, 2018

Brewin Dolphin Hldgs

Board Committees

RNS Number : 7455B
Brewin Dolphin Holdings PLC
24 September 2018



24 September 2018

Brewin Dolphin Holdings PLC

Board Committee Changes


Brewin Dolphin Holdings PLC announces that following a recommendation by the Nomination Committee, the Board agreed that with effect from 1 October 2018, the constitution of the Board Committees will be as follows:-


Remuneration Committee

Caroline Taylor, Chair

Simon Miller

Ian Dewar


Nomination Committee  

Simon Miller, Chair

Caroline Taylor

Kath Cates

Paul Wilson


Audit Committee

Ian Dewar, Chair

Kath Cates

Mike Kellard

Caroline Taylor


Risk Committee

Kath Cates, Chair

Paul Wilson

Ian Dewar

Simonetta Rigo


For further information:

Tiffany Brill

Company Secretary

0207 248 4400


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit

a d v e r t i s e m e n t