Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Evraz Plc (EVR)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Friday 21 February, 2020

Evraz Plc

NOTICE OF 2019 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

RNS Number : 7543D
Evraz Plc
21 February 2020
 

NOTICE OF FY201 9 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its financial results for the year ended 31 December 2019 on Thursday, 27 February 2020.

A conference call to discuss the results, hosted by Alexander Frolov, CEO, and Nikolay Ivanov, CFO, will be held on Thursday, 27  February 20 20 , at:

2 pm (London time)

5 pm (Moscow time)

9 am (New York time)

To join the call, please dial:

+44 (0) 330 336 9411

UK

+7 495 646 9190

Russia

+1 929-477-0448

US


Conference ID: 2575792

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The FY201 9 results presentation will be available on the Group's website, www.evraz.com , on Thursday, 27  February 20 20 , at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/financial-results/  

 

An MP3 recording will be available on Friday, 28   February 2020, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/financial-results/  

 

 

###

 

For further information:

 

Investor Relations:

Irina Bakhturina

Director, Investor Relations

Moscow: +7 495 232 1370

[email protected]

 

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
NOREAEAFADFEEFA

a d v e r t i s e m e n t