Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Evraz Plc (EVR)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Friday 24 April, 2020

Evraz Plc

NOTICE OF Q1 2020 TRADING UPDATE CONFERENCE CALL

RNS Number : 8491K
Evraz Plc
24 April 2020
 

NOTICE OF Q1 20 20 TRADING UPDATE CONFERENCE CALL

EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its Q1 2020 trading update on Thursday, 30 April 2020. A conference call to discuss the trading update will be held on Thursday, 30 April 2020, at:

· 11 am (New York time)

· 4 pm (London time)

· 6 pm (Moscow time)

Key speakers:

· Alexey Ivanov , Senior Vice President, Commerce and Business Development

· Alexander Erenburg , Vice President, Head of the Vanadium Division

· Sergey Stepanov , Vice President, Head of the Coal Division

· Alexander Vasiliev , Chief Financial Officer, EVRAZ North America

To join the call, please dial:

+ 44 (0)20 3936 2999

UK

+ 7 495 283 9705

Russia

+ 1 646 664 1960

US

Access code : 171622

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The Q1 2020 trading update presentation will be available on the Group's website, www.evraz.com , on Thursday, 30 April 2020, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/presentations/

 

###

 

For further information:

 

Investor Relations:

Irina Bakhturina

Director, Investor Relations

Moscow: +7 495 232 1370

[email protected]

 

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
NORDZGZDFDGGGZM

a d v e r t i s e m e n t