Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Evraz Plc (EVR)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Monday 28 October, 2019

Evraz Plc

NOTICE OF Q3 2019 TRADING UPDATE CONFERENCE CALL

RNS Number : 3196R
Evraz Plc
28 October 2019
 

NOTICE OF Q3 2019 TRADING UPDATE CONFERENCE CALL

 

EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its Q3 2019 trading update on Friday, 1 November 2019. A conference call to discuss the trading update will be held on Friday, 1 November 2019, at:

·      1 pm (London time)

·      4 pm (Moscow time)

·      9 am (New York time)

Key speakers:

·      Alexey Ivanov, Senior Vice President, Commerce and Business development,

·      Alexander Erenburg, Vice President, Head of the Vanadium Division

·      Sergey Stepanov, Vice President, Head of the Coal Division

·      Alexander Vasiliev, Chief Financial Officer, EVRAZ North America

To join the call, please dial:

+44 (0)330 336 9125

UK

+7 495 213 1767

Russia

+1 646-828-8193

US


Conference ID: 7150635

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The Q3 2019 Trading update presentation will be available on the Group's website, www.evraz.com, on Friday, 1 November 2019, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/presentations/#2019

 

 

###

 

For further information:

 

Investor Relations:

Irina Bakhturina

Director, Investor Relations

London: +44 207 832 8990         

Moscow: +7 495 232 1370

[email protected]

 

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
MSCKMMZGLRMGLZG

a d v e r t i s e m e n t