Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (0P6E)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Thursday 11 July, 2019

First Quantum Minerals Ltd.

First Quantum Provides Notice of Second Quarter Results Release

First Quantum Provides Notice of Second Quarter Results Release

TORONTO, July 11, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (“First Quantum” or “the Company”) (TSX:FM) will release second quarter 2019 financial and operating results on Monday July 29, 2019 after the close of the Toronto Stock Exchange. The Company’s President, Clive Newall, will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Tuesday July 30, 2019 at 9:00 am (EDT).

   
Conference call and webcast details are as follows:
   
Date: July 30, 2019
Time: 9:00 am (EDT); 2:00 pm (BST); 6:00 am (PDT)
Webcast: www.first-quantum.com
   
Dial in: North America (toll free): (877) 291-4570
  North America and international: (647) 788-4919
   
Replay: Available from noon (EDT) on July 30, 2019 until 11:59 pm (EDT) on August 21, 2019
  North America (toll free): (800) 585-8367
  North America and international: (416) 621-4642
   
Passcode: 4265059
   

On Behalf of the Board of Directors of First Quantum Minerals Ltd.
G. Clive Newall
President

For further information visit our website at www.first-quantum.com.

North American contact: Lisa Doddridge, Director, Investor Relations
Tel: (416) 361-6400 Toll-free: 1 (888) 688-6577

United Kingdom contact: Clive Newall, President
Tel: +44 7802 721663 Fax: +44 140 327 3494
E-Mail: [email protected]


a d v e r t i s e m e n t