Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Frutarom Industries Ltd (73CL)

  Print      Mail a friend

Wednesday 14 May, 2008

Frutarom Industries Ltd

Frutarom First Quarter 2008 Results Release Sch...





TEL AVIV, Israel, May 14 /PRNewswire/ --

    - Conference Call Scheduled for Wednesday, May 21, 2008 at 1:00pm UK time,
8:00am EDT



    Frutarom (LSE: FRUT)(TASE: FRUT), announced that it will be
releasing its first quarter 2008 results on Wednesday, May 21, 2008.



    The Company will also be hosting a conference call on the same
day at 1:30pm UK time or 8:30am EDT. During the call, management will review
and discuss the results and will be available to answer investor questions.



    To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing
numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 5 minutes before the
conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using one of the
toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.


    
                       USA Dial-in Number: 1-866-527-8676
                        UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-051-8913
                    SWITZERLAND Dial-in Number: 0-800-563-248
                       ISRAEL Dial-in Number: 03-918-0687
                   INTERNATIONAL Dial-in Number: +972-918-0687
                                       At:
                              8:30 am Eastern Time
                                 1:30 pm UK Time
                              2:30 pm European Time
                               3:30 pm Israel Time


    A replay of the call will also be available by telephone starting two
hours after the call ends until Friday, May 23. To access the replay please
dial: 0-800-837-191 (Switzerland), 0-800-028-6837 (UK), 1-888-326-9310 (USA)
or 03-925-5927 (Israel).



    Frutarom is a global company that develops, manufactures, markets and
sells flavors and fine ingredients. Founded in 1933, the Company has over 70
years of experience in its industry. Frutarom has a strong local presence in
its key target markets. Frutarom's broad product portfolio comprises over
20,000 products, focusing on flavors and natural fine ingredients. Frutarom
markets and sells its products to over 10,000 customers in more than 120
countries, operating production facilities in Europe, North America, Israel
and Asia. Frutarom has 25 research and development laboratories, and sells
and markets its products principally through its 45 sales and marketing
offices. Frutarom is listed on the London Stock Exchange and the Tel Aviv
Stock Exchange.



For more information please visit our web site: http://www.frutarom.com.

                                                                                                                            

a d v e r t i s e m e n t