Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

GlaxoSmithKline PLC (GSK)

  Print          Annual reports

Wednesday 24 November, 2021

GlaxoSmithKline PLC

GSK publishes provisional 2022 dividend dates

RNS Number : 5022T
GlaxoSmithKline PLC
24 November 2021
 

GlaxoSmithKline plc

 

GSK publishes provisional dividend dates

 

 

GSK announces the following dividend dates for 2022:

 

Results

Announcement date

Ex-dividend date

Record date

Last date for DRIP elections

Payable

Q1 2022

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Thursday 19 May 2022

Friday 20 May 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Q2 2022

Wednesday 27 July 2022

Thursday 18 August 2022

Friday 19 August 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Q3 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Friday 18 November 2022

Monday 19 December 2022

Thursday 12 January 2023

Q4 2022

(Final)

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Friday 24 February 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Thursday 13 April 2023

 

These dates are indicative and may be subject to change. 

 

 

 

V A Whyte

Company Secretary

 

 

24 November 2021

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit www.rns.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.
 
END
 
 
MSCEZLFLFFLEFBV

a d v e r t i s e m e n t