Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Hydro Hotel, Eastbourne, Plc (HYDP)

  Print      Mail a friend

Wednesday 11 June, 2014

Hydro Hotel, Eastbourne, Plc

Directorate Change

10th June 2014

                          Hydro Hotel, Eastbourne Plc                          
                                ("the Company")                                

                     Appointment of Non-Executive Director                     

Hydro Hotel, Eastbourne Plc wishes to announce the appointment of Mr
Christopher James Bean as a non-executive Director of the Company with
immediate effect.

The companies of which Mr C J Bean has been a director and partner in the past
five years are as follows:

Existing directorships:

St Bede's School Trust Sussex
Obiter Limited
Eastbourne & District Mencap Limited
St Wilfrid's Hospice (Eastbourne)
The Conveyancing Association
The Cavendish School (Eastbourne)

Existing partnerships:

Gaby Hardwicke

Previous directorships and partnerships:

Transaction Express Limited (Dissolved on 28 January 2014)

There is no further information that is required to be disclosed pursuant to
Paragraph 21, Appendix 1 of the ISDX Growth Market - Rules for Issuers.

The Directors of the Company accept responsibility for the content of this


Hydro Hotel, Eastbourne, Plc
Crispin P Freeman
Company Secretary
Telephone: +44 1323 411019

ISDX Growth Market Adviser
Mazars Corporate Finance Limited
Adrian Alexander
Telephone: +44 20 7063 4000

a d v e r t i s e m e n t