Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Jetix Europe N.V (0K1V)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Monday 27 October, 2008

Jetix Europe N.V

Jetix Europe N.V. - Timing of annual financial ...





                     THURSDAY 13 NOVEMBER, 2008
                      07:00 (GMT) / 08:00 (CET)


Amsterdam (27  October,  2008)  - Jetix  Europe  N.V.  (AMEX:  JETIX;
Reuters: JETIX.AS; Bloomberg: JETIX.NA) will announce on Thursday  13
November 2008  its annual  financial results  for the  twelve  months
ended 30 September, 2008.

Jetix Europe's CEO, Paul Taylor, and CFO, Dene Stratton, will host an
investor's conference call  at 15:00  GMT (10:00 EST)  to review  the
results, discuss company developments and answer questions.   Dial-in
details are available from www.jetixeurope.com.

Jetix Europe  N.V.  is  a leading  pan-European  kids'  entertainment
company with 15  localised television channels  as well as  programme
distribution and consumer products businesses.  Jetix Europe N.V.  is
listed on the Euronext Amsterdam Stock Exchange.

                                * * *

For further details, please contact:

Press

Lee Hobbs                  Alexandra Lepee
Jetix Europe               Jetix Europe
Tel. +44 (0)20 8222 5910   Tel. +44 (0)20 8222 5915
Email: [email protected] Email: [email protected]


Investors:
Peter Brimacombe
Jetix Europe
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8222 5959
E mail: [email protected]


The press release can be downloaded from the following link:


This announcement was originally distributed by Hugin. The issuer is 
solely responsible for the content of this announcement.




                                                                              

a d v e r t i s e m e n t