Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Jetix Europe N.V (0K1V)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Friday 02 May, 2008

Jetix Europe N.V

Jetix Europe N.V - Timing of Interim Financial ...





                        THURSDAY 15 MAY, 2008
                                   
                      USA: 07:00 / 10:00 (EST)
              EUROPE: 16:00 (CET) / 15:00 (BST, GMT+1)
                                   
Amsterdam (2 May, 2008)  - Jetix Europe  N.V. (AMEX: JETIX;  Reuters:
JETIX.AS; Bloomberg: JETIX.NA) will announce on Thursday 15 May  2008
its financial results for the six months ended 31 March, 2008.
 
Jetix Europe's CEO, Paul Taylor, and CFO, Dene Stratton, will host an
investor's conference call at 15:00 BST, GMT+1 (10:00 EST) to  review
the results,  discuss  company developments  and  answer  questions. 
Dial-in details are available from www.jetixeurope.com.
 
Jetix Europe  N.V. is  one of  Europe's leading  kids'  entertainment
companies with 15 localised television channels as well as  programme
distribution and consumer products businesses.  Jetix Europe N.V.  is
listed on the Euronext Amsterdam Stock Exchange.  
 
                                * * *
 
For further details, please contact:
 

Press
Lee Hobbs                            Alex Lepee
Jetix Europe                         Jetix Europe
Tel. +44 (0)20 8222 5910             Tel. +44 (0)20 8222 5915
Email: [email protected]           Email: [email protected]
      

 
 
Investors:
Peter Brimacombe
Jetix Europe
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8222 5959
E mail: [email protected]
 






                                                                                      

a d v e r t i s e m e n t