Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Lloyds Banking Group (LLOY)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Friday 25 September, 2020

Lloyds Banking Group

Board Committee Changes

RNS Number : 1408A
Lloyds Banking Group PLC
25 September 2020

25 September 2020




The Group is pleased to announce that Alan Dickinson, Deputy Chairman and Senior Independent Director, has been appointed as a member of the Responsible Business Committee with effect from 1 October 2020.


In addition, when Robin Budenberg joins the Group as a Non-Executive Director on 1 October 2020 he will serve as a member of the Nomination and Governance Committee, Board Risk Committee, Remuneration Committee and Responsible Business Committee.



For further information:


Investor Relations

Douglas Radcliffe +44 (0) 20 7356 1571

Group Investor Relations Director

Email: [email protected]


Corporate Affairs

Matt Smith +44 (0) 20 7356 3522

Head of Media Relations

Email: [email protected]


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.

a d v e r t i s e m e n t