Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Ocelot Partners Ltd (OOUT)

  Print   

Friday 23 March, 2018

Ocelot Partners Ltd

WARRANT CONSENT SOLICITATION - UPDATE

RNS Number : 7976I
Ocelot Partners Limited
23 March 2018
 

 

OCELOT PARTNERS LIMITED (THE "COMPANY")

WARRANT CONSENT SOLICITATION - UPDATE

In connection with the Company's current warrant consent solicitation seeking consent to an amendment to the warrant instrument governing the Company's warrants to shorten the subscription period of the warrants (which currently expires on the third anniversary of the Company's consummation of an acquisition) so that it will expire at midnight on 26 March 2018 (except in certain limited circumstances), the Company is extending the deadline to consent as follows:

For Depository Interest Warrantholders, the extended deadline to consent is 5:00pm New York time / 9:00pm UK time on 23 March 2018, unless extended by the Company.

For certificated Warrantholders, the extended deadline to consent is 6:00pm New York time / 10:00pm UK time on 23 March 2018, unless extended by the Company.

Warrantholders may contact the Company's agent on +44 (0)370 707 4040 with any questions regarding providing their consent.

For further information, please contact:

Matt Feldman - +44 (0) 20 7082 1585

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
MSCBXGDXUXDBGIX

a d v e r t i s e m e n t