Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Paragon Mort (No.11) (40KC)

  Print      Mail a friend

Wednesday 06 July, 2011

Paragon Mort (No.11)

Result of Noteholders Meeting

RNS Number : 9105J
Paragon Mortgages (No.11) PLC
06 July 2011
 



RNS ANNOUNCEMENT

To the holders of the Outstanding

$985,000,000 Class A1 mortgage backed floating rate notes due 2041

(Reg S Common Code: 024690075; Reg S ISIN: XS0246900756; Rule 144A Common Code: 024766519; Rule 144A ISIN: US69911MAA27; Rule 144A CUSIP: 69911MAA2)

£149,500,000 Class A2a mortgage backed floating rate notes due 2041

(Common Code: 024690202; ISIN: XS0246902026)

€219,700,000 Class A2b mortgage backed floating rate notes due 2041

(Common Code: 024690288; ISIN: XS0246902885)

£16,000,000 Class B1a mortgage backed floating rate notes due 2041

(Common Code: 024690423; ISIN: XS0246904238)

€82,400,000 Class B1b mortgage backed floating rate notes due 2041

(Common Code: 024690539; ISIN: XS0246905391)

€87,500,000 Class C1b mortgage backed floating rate notes due 2041

(Common Code: 024690580; ISIN: XS0246905805)

issued by Paragon Mortgages (No.11) PLC

 

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN to the holders of the above Notes that, at the Meeting of the Class A Noteholders held at the offices of Clifford Chance LLP at 10 Upper Bank Street, Canary Wharf, London E14 5JJ on 6 July 2011 at 10:00 a.m. (London time), 11:00 a.m. (CET) and 5:00 a.m. (New York time), the Extraordinary Resolution set out in the Notice of Meeting previously notified to Noteholders on 14 June 2011 in accordance with the terms of the Trust Deed for such Notes was duly passed.

A notice to this effect will also be issued through the Clearing Systems on the date hereof.

Paragon Mortgages (No.11) PLC

6 July 2011

 

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
MSCEASXKEFAFEFF

a d v e r t i s e m e n t