Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Paragon Mort (No14) (54LM)

  Print   

Thursday 20 December, 2012

Paragon Mort (No14)

Result of Noteholders Meeting Class A1

RNS Number : 9015T
Paragon Mortgages (No.14) PLC
20 December 2012
 



NOTICE

To the holders of the Outstanding

$1,500,000,000 Class A1 mortgage backed floating rate notes due 2039

(Reg S Common Code: 029282692; Reg S ISIN: XS0292826921; Rule 144A US Common Code: 29271364; Rule 144A US ISIN:US69913FAA57; Rule 144A CUSIP: 69913FAA5)

issued by Paragon Mortgages (No.14) PLC

 

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN to the holders of the above Notes that, at the Meeting of the Class A1 Noteholders held at the offices of Clifford Chance LLP at 10 Upper Bank Street, Canary Wharf, London E14 5JJ on Friday, 14 December 2012 at 5 p.m. (London time), 6 p.m. (CET) and 12 noon (New York time), the Extraordinary Resolutions set out in the Notice of Meeting previously notified to Noteholders on 21 November 2012 in accordance with the terms of the Trust Deed for such Notes were duly passed.

However, meetings of the Class A2a Noteholders, the Class A2b Noteholders, the Class B1a Noteholders, the Class B1b Noteholders, the Class C1a Noteholders and the Class C1b Noteholders, at which similar resolutions were proposed to be considered, were adjourned because of lack of quorum. Therefore, the Amendment Documents will be executed only if similar resolutions are passed at separate meetings of each of those Classes of Noteholders.

Paragon Mortgages (No.14) PLC

20 December 2012

 

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
MSCGMMMZMLGGZZM

a d v e r t i s e m e n t