Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Paycorp PLC (PPSP)


Monday 30 November, 2009

Paycorp PLC

Directorate Change

RNS Number : 3155D
Paycorp PLC
30 November 2009


("Paycorp" or the "Company")

Board Changes

As previously announced, following the resignation of David Southworth immediately prior to the Annual General Meeting, and shareholders not approving the re appointment of Adrian Roche at that Meeting on August 7th 2009, the Board comprised John Caliguri as Executive Chairman and myself as non-executive director.

At the time of the announcement of the interim results on 30 September 2009, the Board stated that it was looking to make further executive and non-executive director appointments. I am now pleased to announce the appointment of a further non-executive director, Dean McClelland. In addition, John Caliguri has become Managing Director and I have become non-executive Chairman, thereby splitting the role of Chairman and Chief Executive Officer. All these appointments have been made with immediate effect. 

Dean has been a director of the following companies in the last 5 years:

Oppenberg Group Limited (Current)

Oppenberg Capital Markets GmbH 

Bio-Capital Investments Limited

Inveq Limited

There is no further information required under paragraph 18 of Appendix 1 of the Plus Rules for Issuers.

Michael Edelson

Non-executive Chairman

The Directors of Paycorp accept responsibility for this announcement.

For Further Information please contact:

Paycorp plc

Ian Aspinall

+44 (0161 975 5757

Zeus Capital

Ross Andrews

+44 (0161 831 1512

This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange

a d v e r t i s e m e n t