Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Paypoint plc (PAY)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Monday 21 December, 2015

Paypoint plc

PayPoint plc : Director/PDMR Shareholding

PayPoint plc : Director/PDMR Shareholding

21 December 2015
PayPoint plc ("the Company")

As a result of transactions on 18 December 2015 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:



Dividend Shares
Award Date: 18/12/2015
Allotment Price: £9.50
Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 18/12/2015
Graham Bird 50 4184
George Earle 0 7957
Dominic Taylor 0 9937
Tim Watkin-Rees 0 9991
Jon Marchant 19 1296

In accordance with the rules of the Plan the persons named above have been awarded Dividend Shares.


This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: PayPoint plc via Globenewswire


a d v e r t i s e m e n t