Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

PayPoint PLC (PAY)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Tuesday 20 September, 2005

PayPoint PLC

Director/PDMR Shareholding

PayPoint PLC
20 September 2005

20th September 2005

PayPoint plc

PayPoint plc announces that on 19th September 2005 the Remuneration Committee
has granted the following conditional share awards to the Executive Directors
under the Company's Long-Term Incentive Plan (the 'LTIP').

In accordance with the rules of the LTIP, LTIP awards were granted on 19th
September 2005 at a price of £2.8825 per share (the closing share price on the
preceding dealing day) as follows:

             Director                                    LTIP Award

             Thomas Vogt-Skard                              17,346

             Mike Igoe                                      17,346

             John Lee                                       22,550

The release of awards to participants under the Long Term Incentive Plan are
dependent upon the Total Shareholder Return performance of the Company relative
to its comparator group measured over a three year period from the date of

- ends -

                      This information is provided by RNS
            The company news service from the London Stock Exchange                                                                                                                                                 

a d v e r t i s e m e n t