Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Queenco Leisure International (QLI.)

  Print   

Monday 17 March, 2008

Queenco Leisure International

Queenco Leisure International Scheduled to Rele...





RAMAT GAN, Israel, March 17 /PRNewswire/ --

    - Investor Conference Call Scheduled for March 19, 2008 at 10:00 am EDT, 
2:00pm GMT



    Queenco Leisure International Ltd (LSE: QLI.L), the emerging
markets casino developer and operator, will announce its results for the
three months and twelve months ended 31 December 2007 on Wednesday, 19 March
2008.



    The Company will also be hosting a conference call on the same
day, at 10:00 am ET or 2pm GMT. On the call, management will review and
discuss the results and will be available to answer investor questions.



    To participate in the conference call, please call one of the
following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least
10 minutes before the conference call is due to commence. If you are unable
to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in
number.



    
    US Dial-in Number: 1-888-281-1167 
    UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-051-8913
    Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918-0691 
    International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0691
 
    at 10:00 am Eastern Daylight Time; 7:00am Pacific Time; 2:00pm GMT; 
    4:00pm Israel Time





    The conference call will be accompanied by an investor
presentation available for download on Queenco Leisure International
Limited's investor relations website: http://www.queencoleisure.com



    A replay of the call will be available from the day after the
call for a period of 30 days. The link to the replay will be accessible under
the investor relations section of Queenco's website
-http://www.queencoleisure.com.



About Queenco Leisure International

    Queenco Leisure International Ltd., the emerging markets
casino developer and operator, operates and manages casinos and adjacent
leisure properties in Greece, the Island of Rhodes, Romania's capital and
Serbia. Club Hotel Casino Loutraki, in which the Group has an interest via a
joint venture, is believed by the Company to be Greece's leading casino by
drop and win with almost one million visits each year, and is located 80
kilometres from Athens. Casino Rodos, the only casino on the island of
Rhodes, was recently ranked one of the top ten casinos in Europe. Casino
Palace is located in the centre of Bucharest in one of the City's most
historic buildings. Queenco Leisure's shares are traded on the London Stock
Exchange under the ticker symbol QLI.L.



    
    For further information, please contact:

    Queenco Leisure International Ltd.
    Dror Mizeretz, CEO                  T: +972-375-45555
    Effy Aboudy, CFO

    ING
    Chris Godman                        T: +44(0)20-7767-6896

    Cardew Group
    Tim Robertson                       T: +44(0)20-7930-0777
    David Roach
    James Milton


                                                       

a d v e r t i s e m e n t