Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Royal Dutch Shell plc (RDSA)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Friday 21 February, 2020

Royal Dutch Shell plc

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q1 2020 results announcement

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q1 2020 results announcement

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, February 21st  2020   -  On Thursday April 30th 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2020.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

For enquiries please contact:  
Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550                                  
Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 832 337 2034


a d v e r t i s e m e n t