Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Standard Life Priv (SLPE)

  Print      Mail a friend       Annual reports

Monday 31 December, 2018

Standard Life Priv

Dividend Declaration

RNS Number : 8248L
Standard Life Private Eqty Trst PLC
31 December 2018
 

31 DECEMBER 2018

STANDARD LIFE PRIVATE EQUITY TRUST PLC

DECLARATION OF QUARTERLY DIVIDENDS

 

As noted in the Company's annual results announcement released on 12 December, it is the Board's intention that dividends of 3.2 pence per share shall be payable in April, July, October 2019 and January 2020. Cumulatively, this would be an increase from 12.4 pence in 2018, to a minimum of 12.8 pence per share, representing an uplift in the dividend of over 3%. The draft dividend timetable below sets out the proposed dividend dates for 2019:

 

Ex- Dividend Date

Record Date

 

Latest Announcement Date

Payment Date

 

Thu 21-Mar-19

Fri 22-Mar-19

Thu 14-Mar-19

Fri 26-Apr-19

Thu 20-Jun-19

Fri 21-Jun-19

Thu 13-Jun-19

Fri 26-Jul-19

Thu 19-Sep-19

Fri 20-Sep-19

Thu 12-Sep-19

Fri 25-Oct-19

Thu 19-Dec-19

Fri 20-Dec-19

Tue 10-Dec-19

Fri 24-Jan-20

 

 

For further information please contact:-

 

Mandy Kelly

Maven Capital Partners UK LLP

Secretary

Tel: 0141 306 7400

 

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
DIVWGGQGPUPRGGG

a d v e r t i s e m e n t