Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Talbex Group (The) plc (TALP)

  Print      Mail a friend

Monday 01 June, 2009

Talbex Group (The) plc

Result of AGM

The Talbex Group plc

1st June 2009

At the AGM held on 29th May 2009 Mr. D M Billings and Mr. W A Kinnin were re-
elected as Directors, while B M Howarth were re-appointed as Auditors.

Prior to the AGM, Mr T P Langan made it known to the Board that due to health
reasons he no longer wished to stand for re-election as a Director and duly
withdrew his nomination.

Chairman, Mr D M Billings wishes to thank Mr Langan for his long service to the
company on behalf of himself and the remainder of the Board.  There was no
immediate plan to appoint a replacement Director until the Company has
identified a suitable investment.

For further information:
Tony Haywood
The Talbex Group plc
01481 824 346

Gavin Burnell
Ruegg & Co Limited
020 7584 3663             

a d v e r t i s e m e n t