Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Taseko Mines Limited (TKO)

  Print   

Friday 19 February, 2021

Taseko Mines Limited

Notice of Results

Taseko To Release Year End 2020 Financial and Production Results

VANCOUVER, BC, Feb. 19, 2021 /CNW/ - Taseko Mines Limited (TSX: TKO) (NYSE American: TGB) (LSE: TKO) (the "Company") will release its year-end 2020 financial and production results after market close on Wednesday, February 24, 2021.

The Company will host a telephone conference call and live webcast on Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Pacific, 4:00 p.m. GMT) to discuss these results.  After opening remarks by management, there will be a question and answer session open to analysts and investors.

The conference call may be accessed by dialing (888) 390-0546 within North America, or (416) 764-8688 for international callers.

The conference call will be archived for later playback until March 11, 2021 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 390-0541 within North America or, (416) 764-8677 internationally and using the passcode 585262 #.

Russell Hallbauer
CEO and Director

No regulatory authority has approved or disapproved of the information contained in this news release.

on Taseko, please see the Company's website tasekomines.com or contact: Brian Bergot, Vice President, Investor Relations – (778) 373-4533 or toll free 1 (877) 441-4533


a d v e r t i s e m e n t