Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

TDC A/S (66LT)

  Print      Mail a friend

Thursday 15 March, 2007


TDC A/S' Annual General Meeting 2007 - The Boar...

Today, after TDC's Annual General Meeting, at which meeting Kurt
Björklund, Vagn Sørensen, Lawrence Guffey, Oliver Haarmann, Gustavo
Schwed and Richard Wilson were re-elected as members of the Board of
Directors and Henning Dyremose was elected as a new member of the
Board of Directors, the Board of Directors has constituted itself
with Henning Dyremose as Chairman and Vagn Sørensen as Vice Chairman
of the Board of Directors.

In addition to these members, the Board of Directors also consists of
the following board members elected by the employees: Jan Bardino,
Leif Hartmann, Steen M. Jacobsen and Bo Magnussen.

For further information please contact TDC Investor Relations on  +45
6663 7680.

Noerregade 21
0900 Copenhagen C



a d v e r t i s e m e n t