Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

Torch Holdings PLC (TRH)

  Print      Mail a friend

Friday 10 December, 1999

Torch Holdings PLC

Changes to the Board of Directors

Torch Holdings PLC
10 December 1999

The Offer by Limit for Torch was declared wholly unconditional on 19 November
1999.  As a consequence, Torch announces that on 9 December 1999 Messrs J D
Neal, M E A Carpenter, S P Burns, L A Holder and D C Grainger were appointed
as directors of the company.  On the same date Messrs R B Sharpe, D C Bates, N
R A Guy and Sir Anthony Scott resigned as directors of the company.  Mr S T
Clews has been appointed company secretary following the resignation of Mr G R


a d v e r t i s e m e n t