Information  X 
Enter a valid email address

TP70 2008(ii) VCT (TPV2)


Monday 18 October, 2010

TP70 2008(ii) VCT

Directorate Change

RNS Number : 5521U
TP70 2008 (ii) VCT PLC
18 October 2010


TP70 2008 (II) VCT plc


Director Change



The Board of TP70 2008 (II) VCT plc announces the resignation with effect on 15 October 2010 of Sir John Lucas Tooth and Robert Reid as directors of the company and the appointment of Michael Stanes to the Board, as part of an overall reordering of the composition of the boards of the VCTs managed by Triple Point Investment Management LLP.


Sir John continues as a director of TP5 VCT, whilst Robert Reid replaces Michael Stanes as a director of TP5 VCT and continues as a director of TP10 VCT. The remaining Board members of TP70 2008 (II) are very grateful for the considerable contributions of Sir John and Robert to TP70 2008 (II) since its establishment.


Following these changes the Company's Board will thus comprise Chad Murrin, Peter Hargreaves and Michael Stanes.


For and on behalf of TP70 2008 (II) VCT plc


Chad Murrin




This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange

a d v e r t i s e m e n t