Information  X 
Enter a valid email address
  Print      Mail a friend       More announcements

Monday 27 July, 2009

ZoomVision

Ossur - Live webcast Q2 results 2009





Investor meeting Tuesday 28 July - live webcast at 12:00 GMT / 14:00
CET/ 8:00 EST
Tuesday 28 July 2009 Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and
Hjorleifur Palsson, CFO, will host a meeting presenting and
discussing the results of the second quarter for investors, analysts
and shareholders. The meeting will be held at the Company's
Headquarter's, at Grjothals 5 in Reykjavik and will be conducted in
English.
There will be a live broadcast from the meeting on the Ossur website:
www.ossur.com/investors
To call in and participate in the meeting please call the following
telephone numbers:

  * Telephone number for Europe: + 44 (0) 208 817 9301
  * Telephone number for the United States: +1 718 354 1226
  * Local Icelandic number: 800-8857

Presentation material will be available on the Company's website
www.ossur.com/investors


This announcement was originally distributed by Hugin. The issuer is 
solely responsible for the content of this announcement.




                                   

a d v e r t i s e m e n t